Lutz Pumpen GmbH

About us

The Lutz group with its brands Lutz and Jesco has distinguished itself by producing for more than 6 decades quality products and offers pumps and systems for the transfer, metering and dosing of fluids and gases and has built up a sound reputation for safety in the pumping field worldwide led by its expertise in the market.
The names ”Lutz” and “Jesco” are without doubt a synonym for various kinds of pumps and, moreover, has succeeded in making the name synonymous with complete systems to handle all aspects of fluid management.
The range of products includes drum and container pumps, eccentric screw pumps, air operated double diaphragm pumps, centrifugal pumps and dosing pumps as well as flow meter systems, measuring and control technology, chlorinators and water disinfection.
Through its distribution the Lutz group is represented in more than 80 countries and employs more than 400 persons worldwide. Own subsidiaries are in the USA, Great Britain, the Netherlands, France, Austria, Hungary, Malaysia, China and the UAE.

Highlighted product

Drum emptying system with follower plate

Even high viscosity pumps come to their application limits very fast, when trying to pump high-viscous, non-flowable substances. The newly developed drum emptying system with follower plate from Lutz exceeds these limits and the infinitely variable operation enables particularly gentle pumping of pastes and non-flowable substances in the food, pharmaceutical and industrial sectors. Features/benefits: – complete system is supplied on a mobile trolley, ensures maximum mobility and flexibility – ergonomic design simplifies the operation for the user – simple and convenient control system – manual, infinitely variable control – FDA-compliant hydraulics – conveying speed is infinitely variable – containers are emptied almost pulsation-free – sealing lips made of EPDM, FKM, PTFE – only a small amount remains in the container after emptying, cost-effective and environmentally friendly – pump is protected against dry running using an integrated sensor – emptying of cylindrical drums and conical containers (with or without drum inliner) – adjustable drum retaining clamps secure the containers when the follower plate is removed – Tri-Clamp connections, fast and cost-effective cleaning – follower plate is operated with a 3A-approved free of bacteria traps and thread-free pump – mobile trolley, hydraulic unit and follower plate are made of polished stainless steel – flow rates up to 120 l/min – 2,12 m total height of the system when retracted – weight of the mobile unit 140 kg (without pump) – system can also be used without the follower plate as a pure, mobile lifting stand together with the pump Examples showing various application fields: – lipsticks, mascara – ice cream, tomato paste, infant food – ointments, fats, colours

Read more »

Products

Job offers

Contact us

Lutz Pumpen GmbH

Über uns

Die Lutz Gruppe mit ihren Marken Lutz und Jesco ist seit mehr als 6 Jahrzehnten ein namhafter Hersteller von hochwertigen und betriebssicheren Pumpen und Systemen zum Entleeren bzw. Fördern, Messen und Dosieren von Flüssigkeiten und Gasen. Durch die langjährige Markterfahrung und das Know-How ist die Lutz Gruppe heute ein weltweit führender Anbieter der Pumpentechnik, deren Produkte für Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit stehen.
Der Name „Lutz“ und „Jesco“ ist ohne Zweifel ein Synonym für unterschiedlichste Pumpentypen und darüber hinaus ebenso ein Synonym für komplette Systeme, um alle Bereiche des Fluidmanagements abdecken zu können.
Das Produktspektrum umfasst Fass- und Containerpumpen, Exzenterschneckenpumpen, druckluftbetriebene Doppelmembranpumpen, Zentrifugalpumpen und Dosierpumpen sowie Durchflusszählersysteme, Mess- und Regeltechnik, Chlorgas-Dosierung und Wasserdesinfektion.
Die Lutz Gruppe wird in mehr als 80 Ländern durch Vertretungen und eigene Töchter repräsentiert und beschäftigt weltweit mehr als 400 Mitarbeiter. Eigene Niederlassungen befinden sich in den USA, Großbritannien, den Niederlanden, Frankreich, Österreich, Ungarn, Malaysia, China und den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten.

Hervorgehobenes Produkt

Fassentleerungssystem mit Folgeplatte

Hochviskose, nicht mehr fließfähige Medien bringen auch Dickstoffpumpen schnell an ihre Einsatzgrenzen. Mit dem neu entwickelten Fassentleerungssystem mit Folgeplatte von Lutz werden diese Grenzen überschritten und durch den stufenlos regulierbaren Betrieb ein besonders schonendes Fördern von Pasten und nicht mehr fließfähigen Substanzen in Lebensmittel-, Pharma- und Industriebereichen ermöglicht. Eigenschaften/Vorteile: – komplettes System wird auf mobilem Rollwagen geliefert, gewährleistet maximale Mobilität und Flexibilität – ergonomischer Aufbau erleichtert die Bedienung für den Anwender – einfache und komfortable Steuerung – manuelle, stufenlose Regelung – FDA-konforme Hydraulik – stufenlose Regelung der Fördergeschwindigkeit – Entleerung der Gebinde erfolgt nahezu pulsationsfrei – Dichtungslippen aus EPDM, FKM, PTFE – nach der Entleerung verbleibt nur eine geringe Restmenge im Behälter, kostengünstig und umweltfreundlich – Schutz der Pumpe gegen Trockenlauf durch integrierten Sensor – Entleerung zylindrischer Fässer und konischer Gebinde (mit und ohne Fassinliner) – anpassbare Haltearme sichern die Gebinde beim Herausnehmen der Folgeplatte – Tri-Clamp Verbindungen, schnelle und kostengünstige Reinigung – Folgeplatte wird mit 3A-zugelassener, totraum- und gewindefreier Pumpe betrieben – mobiler Rollwagen, Hydraulikaggregat und Folgeplatte aus poliertem Edelstahl gefertigt – Förderleistungen bis zu 120 l/min – 2,12 m Gesamthöhe der Anlage in eingefahrenem Zustand – Gewicht mobile Einheit 140 kg (ohne Pumpe) – System auch ohne Folgeplatte als reines mobiles Hubstativ mit Pumpe einsetzbar Beispiele aus verschiedenen Anwendungsbereichen: – Lippenstift, Mascara – Eiscreme, Tomatenmark, Kleinkindnahrung – Salben, Fette, Farben

Weiterlesen »

Produkte

Jobangebote

Kontaktiere uns