Hermetic-Pumpen

About us

HERMETIC – Sealless Technology Unlimited

HERMETIC-Pumpen GmbH is a leading developer and manufacturer of hermetically sealed pumps and pumping technologies. The specialist for canned motor pumps has earned a worldwide reputation for its safe and long-lasting pumps, which can be used for the most extreme applications and hazardous conveying media. HERMETIC pumps are suitable for fluid temperatures ranging from –160°C up to +480°C and system pressures up to 120 MPa. With power outputs from 1 kW to 690 kW, HERMETIC offers the largest capacity canned motor pumps on the market.

The pump portfolio for use in the chemical and petrochemical industries is divided into two areas: the completely customer-specific E-Line (Engineered-to-Order line) and the modularly configurable V-Line (Variant line). Both product lines offer the same HERMETIC technology including the unique ZART® principle (axial force compensation) and meet the same HERMETIC quality standards. A software-based expert tool helps you to select the right product with just a few clicks.

HERMETIC V-Line: You select – We produce

The V-Line is designed to provide canned motor pumps for common, pre-defined application areas quickly, and with optimised requirements and prices. It therefore supports modular plant construction in the process industry and makes the highly developed pump technology extremely attractive for many other fields of application, both technologically and economically. Single-stage and multi-stage versions are available in various designs, sizes, motor sizes and materials as well as with corresponding monitoring technology.

HERMETIC-E-Line: You define – We design

If technological requirements are so complex due to extreme areas of application and hazardous conveying media that cannot be covered by V-Line pumps, HERMETIC experts can develop a high-end solution that is perfectly tailored to the defined requirements. Manufactured to the highest performance and quality standards and extensively tested, customers receive their individual canned motor pumps in HERMETIC quality, proven a thousand times over.

HERMETIC employs around 440 people at its headquarters in Germany and has subsidiaries in China and the USA. In conjunction with its worldwide service and contract partner network, HERMETIC offers reliable customer service over the entire life cycle of a plant.

Highlighted product

Products

News

Job offers

Contact us

Hermetic-Pumpen

Über uns

HERMETIC – Sealless Technology Unlimited

Die HERMETIC-Pumpen GmbH ist ein führender Entwickler und Hersteller dichtungsloser Pumpentechnologien. Der Spezialist für Spaltrohrmotorpumpen hat sich mit sicheren und langlebigen Pumpen – für extremste Einsatzbereiche und gefährlichste Fördermedien – weltweit einen Namen gemacht. Der Anwendungsbereich von HERMETIC Pumpen erstreckt sich auf Fluidtemperaturen von –160 °C bis +480 °C und Systemdrücke bis 120 MPa. In Verbindung mit Leistungsstärken von 1 kW bis 690 kW bietet HERMETIC das größte Leistungsraster an Spaltrohrmotorpumpen im Markt.

Das Pumpenportfolio für den Einsatz in der chemischen und petrochemischen Industrie gliedert sich in zwei Bereiche: Die komplett kundenspezifische E-Line (Engineered-to-Order-Line) und die modular konfigurierbare V-Line (Variant-Line). Beide Linien bieten die gleiche HERMETIC Technologie einschließlich des einzigartigen ZART® Prinzips (Axialkräftekompensation) und erfüllen die gleichen HERMETIC Qualitätsstandards. Ein Software-basiertes Expertentool hilft, mit wenigen Klicks das passende Produkt auszuwählen.

HERMETIC V-Line: You select – We produce

Die V-Line ist auf eine schnelle, bedarfs- und preisoptimierte Lieferung von Spaltrohrmotorpumpen für gängige, vordefinierte Anwendungsbereiche ausgerichtet. Damit unterstützt sie den modularen Anlagenbau in der Prozessindustrie und macht die hochentwickelte Pumpentechnologie für viele weitere Anwendungsfelder technologisch wie wirtschaftlich äußerst attraktiv. Zur Auswahl stehen ein- und mehrstufige Ausführungen in unterschiedlichen Bauarten, Baugrößen, Motorgrößen und Werkstoffen sowie einer entsprechenden Überwachungstechnik.

HERMETIC-E-Line: You define – We design

Sind technologische Anforderungen durch extreme Einsatzbereiche und gefährliche Fördermedien so komplex, dass sie nicht durch Pumpen der V-Line abgedeckt werden können, entwickeln HERMETIC Experten eine perfekt auf die definierten Anforderungen zugeschnittene High-End-Lösung. Produziert nach höchsten Leistungs- und Qualitätsanforderungen und umfassend getestet erhalten Kunden ihre individuelle Spaltrohrmotorpumpe in tausendfach bewährter HERMETIC Qualität.

HERMETIC beschäftigt rund 440 Mitarbeiter am Stammsitz in Deutschland und unterhält Niederlassungen in China und den USA. In Verbindung mit seinem weltweiten Service- und Vertragspartnernetz bietet HERMETIC zuverlässigen Kundenservice über den gesamten Lebenszyklus einer Anlage hinweg.

Hervorgehobenes Produkt

Jobangebote

Kontaktiere uns